Posting from the road

Hello all!

I’m currently on the road, ok well technically I’m in a hotel, trying to eat my dinner leftovers with my fingers…its fun

My dad and I had dinner at Cracker Barrel, because he loves it, he’s very picky nowadays . He had trout and I had ‘Kansas City BBQ Chicken’ with corn and potato salad.

It wasn’t bad except the chickens flavor was only skin deep and I don’t eat chicken skin so that was a bit disappointing and the corn said it came with BBQ butter which I was really excited about but it only came with regular butter.

And now my dad is eating my corn, he really does love corn.

One thing I like about Cracker Barrel is their decorations I love the antiques and I love when my dad explains what they are.

Back home tomorrow night then off once more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

